We accept all major credit cards, PayPal, and wire transfers.
No, you do not need to pay or provide any payment information when starting a free trial. You will only be charged if you decide to subscribe to Online Service.
It depends on your product offerings and how many SKUs your products have.
For example, if lipstick and blush are the main products in your online store, you may consider choosing the Essential Plan.
The Premium Plan supports a wider variety of cosmetics and a greater number of SKUs. You may consider a Premium Plan if the Essential Plan cannot meet your needs.
1. When you upgrade your subscription plan from Essential to Premium:
The new plan will be billed and in effect immediately. The amount charged is prorated. It's based on the differences in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle. Changing your subscription from a monthly to a yearly plan will also incur a prorated amount, and your subscription duration will be extended automatically.
2. When you change your subscription plan from Premium to Essential:
When downgrading from a higher pricing plan to a lower pricing one, the new plan will not take effect until the end of the current plan billing cycle. When changing your subscription from a yearly to a monthly plan, it will only take effect at the end of your current subscription period.
Photos taken within the virtual try-on experience are saved locally on the customers' device only and not stored anywhere else.
We do not save users' photos on our servers.
Online Service only comes with in-browser support.
Our Enterprise solution however, works omnichannel. This includes in-store support as well as support for websites, mobile apps, and social media platforms such as YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, Taobao, WeChat and more.