To ensure you always have a valid account to access, by default, your subscription automatically renews either quarterly or annually.
You may also change it to manual by the following steps:
1. Log in your Online Service console.
2. In the General Settings section on the left, click Account.
3. In Account Overview, click Cancel my service at the end of my term.
Once you disable the automatic renewal, your subscription will expire at the end of the period if you do not renew it maually before the end date. The virtual try-on service will also be interrupted together with the expiration of your subscription plan.
Continue to learn more about what would happen if the subscription expires.
1. When you upgrade your subscription plan from Essential to Premium:
The new plan will be billed and in effect immediately. The amount charged is prorated. It's based on the differences in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle. Changing your subscription from a quarterly to a yearly plan will also incur a prorated amount, and your subscription duration will be extended automatically.
2. When you change your subscription plan from Premium to Essential:
When downgrading from a higher pricing plan to a lower pricing one, the new plan will not take effect until the end of the current plan's billing cycle. When changing your subscription from a yearly to a quarterly plan, it will only take effect at the end of your current subscription period.
Once your new subscription plan takes effect, some features will be activated/deactivated according to you new plan's supporting list.
See details about the subscription plans.
When your free trial or paid subscription expires, you have to start a new paid subscription to continue using the service.
We will send notification emails to remind the account owner before the free trial or paid subscription expires. Please make sure the account owner’s email is up-to-date in order to receive important notifications from us.
Also, for both Free Trial users and Paid Subscription users, your data will be held for a period of 180 days following the expiry of your subscription. If you start a new subscription within 180 days using the same account, all your data will be retained and you can continue using the services immediately after the new subscription is activated.
When you account expires for more than 180 days, your data will be securely deleted from our servers. To learn more, please refer to our Terms of Service.
You will be billed seperately for both subscription plans.
For example, if you subscribe to the annual premium plan for Makeup Online Service and the monthly essential plan for Eyewear Online Service, you will be charged for both plans the moment you subscribe.
Your subscriptions renew or expire after the end of the subscription period. The renewal or expiry dates of the two services can be different. Learn more about how to set up subscription renewals.